Tranquility


I wrote your name in the sand but the waves washed it away…
I wrote your name in the sky but the wind blew it away…
I wrote your name in my heart and forever it will stay.

I made a short trip to Damai last weekend…nothing’s seemed to change.

Oh, except there’s now more rocks than sand.


Get what I mean? ;p

p/s Prison Break : Special just came out. For those of you who’s heard so much about this series and is curious to know more, you should watch it. It’s like a synopsis of what’s happened so far. But it contains a few spoilers though…*click to download*

9 thoughts on “Tranquility

  1. Sanoli: haha..thankss. err a few actli, but the one above is the more famous one…(= I like going to the beach..hehe.

    Annachuu: haha i miss WoZ and Joseph :s Hrm..the links seems fine on my side. lol!

  2. i didn’t get to go damai when i was back in Kuching. Hopefully when i’m back for cny, i’ll drop by. hehe but didn’t knw there were so many rocks. Doesn’t look that nice anymore.

  3. Hey san !!!
    AGAIN… u blog on step ahead of me !!!! Arrrghhhhhhhhh….
    I think the rocks are nice, i like how the waves splash high up on the rocks!!

  4. wahahaha!! lol. but ur pics are soo beautiful!! oh..this one the waves hardly touch the rocks unless its really high tide. its like when u descent the steps, its all rockss )=

Leave a Reply

