What’s For Supper?

Not exactly supper. More like dinner.

We’ve been having weird dinners lately. Odd hours. Odd meals.


My waffle with chocolate mint ice-cream @ Gelare


Brandon’s waffle with chocolate ice-cream, whipped cream and syrup… also @ Gelare


Fish fingers (=

That’s what you call culinary art *ahem* lols


Chicken nuggets


Pancakes with Raspberry Ripple Ice-cream and Maltesers

See? More like supper and dessert eh?

It’s like we get home and can’t be arsed enough to cook a decent meal.

“Oh! Forgot to defrost the meat so cannot cook.”
“What to cook tonight hor? Nevermind lah, eat mee goreng.”

But there’s the occasional meals every now and then of pasta and fried rice. Hehe.

Well, that’s life at our place here.

Digressing…

I went to uni today and finally got everything done! Did my student ID, SmartRider and joined the Student Guild. Still can’t find anyone to help me with my Lite problem. So till then, I can’t do it yet. *sighs* Then went to enquire about my Debit Card again at BankWest and they said there’s some hold up. So that’s that. But yay! At least some things are off the hook now.

And yes, i shot another picture of the roses outside as I was walking back. Nothing better to do (=


You treat me like a rose
You give me room to grow
You shone the light of love on me
And gave me air so I can breathe
You open doors that close
In a world where anything goes
You give me strength so I stand tall
Just like a rose…

And also, remember my in-grown toe nail 2 years ago? I ter-kicked it against the table when i was typing this entry and it’s bleeding non-stop now. Ouch.

2 thoughts on “What’s For Supper?

  1. Hmmm… I never remembered being inconsistent when it comes to meals… ahahahaha…
    oh well.. gelare waffles… hald price on tues !!!! Wooooooooo hooooo
    And that song… treta me like a rose.. GOSH !!! Classic betul…

Leave a Reply

