Onions

Another meme post! Long one… This time tagged by Amy (=

Okay. Macam onions only. Layers after layers… Here goes nothing!

Layer 1 : On The Outside

Name: Sandra Wee
Birth Date: 15th October 1988
Current Status: Alive (=
Eye Color: People tell me it’s brown but i think it’s black?
Hair color: Brown, golden, golden-brown, red, purple

Layer 2: On The Inside

My Heritage: Chinese. If I’m not mistaken a little Taiwanese on my dad’s side? Stop asking my if it’s Ang Moh blood. -_-”
My Fears: THE DARK. And closed up spaces. Eeekssss.
My Weaknesses: Doggiesss! Awwww *hug hug*
My Perfect Pizza: Err…anything with cheese on top.

Layer 3: Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow

My First Thoughts Waking Up: *Darn, I’m going back to sleep again*
My Bedtime: Haha! Friends should know this one.
My Most Missed Memory: Depends with who though.
                                                With parents – Singapore trip last year.
                                                With Hamtaroo – World Cup mamak sessions.
                                                With Lodgians – Joseph!

Layer 4: My Pick

Pepsi or Coke: Coke!
McDonald’s or Burger King: McD for nuggets and Burger King for burgers.
Single or Group Dates: Haha. As long as with your S.O. doesn’t matter, no?
Adidas or Nike: Nike
Tea or Nestea: Nestea in the morning, Tea at night. Unless you count Teh C Peng and what not 😀
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocful of goodness!
Capuccino or Coffee: This is a stupid question. What about Flat White instead?

Layer 5: Do You…

Smoke: Nope.
Curse: Duh.
Take A Shower: Duh.
Have A Crush: Duh. My Bumblebee!
Go To School: Uni?
Want To Get Married: Sometime in the future…
Believe In Yourself: Yup…but there are the moments…
Think You’re A Health Freak?: HAHAHAHAHA

Layer 6: In The Past

Gone To The Mall: Last one was Hay Street Mall. In the future…Centro Galleria 😀
Been On Stage: Too many a time till it’s lost the excitement.
Eaten Sushi: Of course
Dyed your hair: Nope. Highlighted.

Layer 7: Have You Ever

Played A Stripping Game: o_O Nope
Changed Who You Were To Fit In: Hrmmmmm maybe

Layer 8: Age You’re Hoping To

Get Married: Ahaks. Late 20s?

Layer 9: In A Guy

Best Eye Color: Anything la. As long as not red…vampire momok!
Best Hair Color: Anything as long as it suits him. Not too punkish.
Short or Long Hair: Medium – styled.

Layer 10: What You Were Doing

A Minute Ago: Doing this tag + chatting
An Hour Ago: In ZZ-Land. Seriously.
Four And A Half Hours Ago: Still in ZZ-Land.
A Month Ago: 5th June? Wishing Jo the Dodobird a happy birthday! 😀
A Year Ago: 5th July 2006…getting all excited about RWMF. *Damn, I still wanna go!*

Layer 11: Finish The Sentences

I Love: Cuddling in my blankie, watching series (in winter).
I Feel: COLD
I Hate: Waking up early
I Hide: My anger towards others
I Miss: HOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!
I Need: Comfort

Layer 12: Tag 7 People


Ahaks. The Seven Dwarfs.

6 thoughts on “Onions

  1. haha, who are the seven dwarfs? they dont represent anyone in real life do they?

    and about the coffee question, i totally agree!

  2. lol nupess. tag 7 people just reminded me of 7 dwarfs 😀 feel free to do it if you’ve got nth better to do lol! you can be sneezy or sleepy or droopy or err i fergot their names..

Leave a Reply

