Autopilot

This week has been a whirl to me. I think i’ve lost footing ever since the holidays but right now its back to uni. Did i mention i only have uni on Mondays and Fridays? No early mornings too. Yippee.

With the change of schedule everything has to change as well. 

I need a breather.

The mounting stress from the finals 2 weeks ago, work and uni has finally taken a toll. I need to also make a final decision as on what double degree i’m going to take. What goes hand in hand with Mass Communications? I was thinking either English & Creative Arts or Marketing & Advertising. Dilemmas…

*sigh*

I think i should go with the flow, and step back a pace slower.

2 thoughts on “Autopilot

Leave a Reply

