Classics At Heart

I watch at least a movie or an episode of a series each day. It’s like my ‘me time’ and it’s sort of distressing for me. I watch almost anything, but they’re certain exceptions like cowboy movies and old movies.

Recently, I’ve taken to heart old classics and literatures even. Breakfast at Tiffany’s, Casablanca, Hamlet, Romeo and Juliet… and I actually spent the whole of this morning reading all the acts of Hamlet.

“To be, or not to be….” :mrgreen:

I absolutely love them and the funny thing is, we’ve forgotten how beautiful language is. English or any language for that matter, is one of the most magnificent artistic beauty in which we’ve all rojak-tified today.

5 thoughts on “Classics At Heart

Leave a Reply

