3 Sleeps Till Christmas

Oooh this is so exciting. Christmas is like the best time of the year!

Carols, Santa, food, presents, all the tinkly tinkly things everywhere.

A colleague gave me the Body Shop plum body butter and it smells so festive! I’m walking around smelling like Christmas. hehe

Company’s staff dinner tomorrow night, a rivercruise….it’ll be cool if someone falls overboard. πŸ˜€ Dress code is nautical/casual…it’ll be so cool seeing colleagues dressed up :X

So…what did you buy for yourself this Christmas? I splurged on a Versace sunnies and iPod Nano…my pocket definitely feels light. Haha…

Anyways, viola performance next week. Ladeeda…

Oh…going crabbing at Mandurah tomorrow night! Wish me luck πŸ˜€

This post is so aimless.

7 thoughts on “3 Sleeps Till Christmas

  1. omg, seriously?! well, I just bought myself 2 books which are more for my amusement and enlightenment. hahaha, except they won’t get here till…. the 9th jan in the earliest, latest at 19th jan =\

    christmas tomorrow!!! and well…. hm. ain’t that something.

Leave a Reply

