It’s Christmas

Merry Christmas dear readers! Hope you had a great time wherever you are 😀

I’ve had so many Christmas parties that i think i’m going to have a quiet New Year’s Eve.

The best had to be my previous work company’s dinner and since you could bring anyone you wanted Jay tagged along. Started off as a cocktail party with fresh oysters, antipasto platters, little skewers of seafood and lots lots lotssss of cocktails and champagne 😀 Cocktail parties are never complete without a glass of bubbles!

Then it proceeded to a sit down buffet which by the time we were all stuffed. My ex-boss seated Jay and I on the same table as him (:O) and a few other besties and we had a great time. It wasn’t as awkward for me cuz he isn’t my boss anymore! Haha. Then the chef came over and gave me the turkey’s wishbone….Jay and I pulled it…

But…

It somehow slipped and flew overboard. :X

Had a great Christmas though. Come to think of it, I’ve always enjoyed Christmas…although differently each year.

Anyways, Merry Christmas again!

psss… Boxing Day Sales, here i come!

3 thoughts on “It’s Christmas

Leave a Reply

