Back To Uni

First day.

Went mad trying to get everything sorted. Of the 7 people in my house, 5 of us attend Murdoch. And of the 5, 4 of us had more enrolments to do as well as change of degrees.

Boy am i glad its over!

Within a matter of seconds today, i changed my degrees. I think i finally know what i really wanna do…and i think its more me than what i previously intended to do.

So if you’re wondering…i’m now doing a double degree of Public Relations(PR) and English & the Creative Arts.

No more graduating in 2009…it’ll be mid of 2010. Yay for me.

Attended my very first lecture today…we only realised that there was gonna be a lecture at say 10.26am…and the lecture itself starts at 10.30am.

Boring, yet entertaining. Media audience and the public. :X

Anyhoo!! I managed to fit all my lectures and tutorials to Monday and Tuesday only!

Monday 8.30am – 1.30pm, Tuesday 10.30am – 4pm.

Yay for me again!

It all seemed very daunting at first..but i think i’ll survive πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Back To Uni

  1. I was initially offered English & Creative Arts, but changed it to Journalism/PR. All the best anyways, it seems like you’ll do just fine =)

    ps. I saw you coming in late to lecture today πŸ˜› Looks like we’re in different tute too πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

