Tagged…Krys!

Okay…tagged by Christopher!

  1. What was your dream during childhood?
  2. I always dreamt that i could fly. Or at least hoped so.

  3. Do you like sunny or rainy days? Why?
  4. Rainy days. Those are the days when i sit back and reflect on the things i’ve recently done and relive emotions – both bad and good ones.

  5. Which color do you like better? Black/white?
  6. Black ftw.

  7. Who would you marry?
  8. A significant other who is truly significant 😉

  9. Where do you want to go most? Why?
  10. To see the Aurora borealis (nothern lights) too. Yay krys! The next Lodge 05 trip! Canada? Alaska? You choose! 😀

  11. Which part of yourself do you love most?
  12. The emo bitch in me.

  13. When you encounter a sad moment, what do you do?
  14. I’ll become emo in my lil emo room and chat with my emo friends through emo MSN with an emo nick.

  15. What are you afraid of losing the most?
  16. Memories.

  17. If you met someone you loved, would you confess? Or just keep it a secret, observing?
  18. It depends. Its complicated ya know?

  19. List out 3 good points of the person who tagged you.
  20. Christopher…
    My MSN punching bag since form 5 but when he needs one, i don’t think i’ve been there for him.
    He loves scaring me with boo smses during momokish moments which makes it funny…but not so funny afterwards when im alone :X
    My “chat till sunrise” and “sms till cannot sms anymore” buddy.

  21. What are the requirements you wish for the other half?
  22. To accept my flaws and love me for who i am. So cheesy can die!

  23. Up to now, what are the moments you regret the most?
  24. For me to know, for you to find out.

  25. Which type of person do you hate the most?
  26. Haven’t come across such hatred YET, but if i do i’ll let you know.

  27. What is your ambition?
  28. Have had one too many ambitions over the past 19 years, but right now, its to get into a field where i can put all i’ve learned into good use. Media and music related, of course.

  29. Would you rather be someone else at this moment?
  30. Absolutely no.

  31. If you can have 2 dreams to come true, what will it be?
  32. To complete my degrees without any hiccups so i can close this chapter of my life and second dream would be to open a new chapter with endless possibilities and success.

  33. What do you think is most important in your life?
  34. Finding comfort. In everyone around me.

  35. Who’s your favorite cartoon character?
  36. Does Theodore from Alvin and the Chipmunk count?

  37. What will you do if the world ends tomorrow?
  38. Probably say goodbye and that’ll be all. If the world ends tomorrow i’d be fine with it because I am contented with what I have had and quoting and unquoting Peter Pan, “to die would be an awesome adventure itself”…

  39. The most worthwhile decision you’ve made in your life so far?
  40. Ironically, my most worthwhile decision has also been one of my biggest regret in one way or another. Again, i’m not telling.

I tag you. Whoever you may be.

3 thoughts on “Tagged…Krys!

Leave a Reply

