Perth Royal Show ’08

Royal Show this year was a blast. Between 11 people, even the chicken of chickens will be forced to go on the craziest rides ever.

The only ride we went as the whole group was The Ranger. It’s that stupid thing which goes 360 degrees and hangs mid air and makes your blood all gush into your brain. But oh man, so many funny things happened. Somebody kept laughing to himself the whole night when he thinks about the ride. Okay, nevermind, you won’t understand unless you were there that day. Haha. But it wasn’t as fun as it sounds like. I gripped onto the bar so tightly till my arms hurt like hell the next day. A few of us close our eyes throughout the whole ride till we teared. -_-” We screamed till we were too tired to scream. And if we screamed anymore, puke will come out instead. Someone said he wished he’d fainted instead. Somebody screamed “I surrender! I surrender! I pay you 10 million to stop now!” LOL!

Awesome day though…we spent like 7 hours there playing games, going on rides and err…eating. Oh, i won a huge wolf 🙂 Yay!


Yeah, we are still lame and childish like that.

Anyway, like every year, awesome fireworks at the end of the night! More pictures on my facebook, lazy to upload again!

7 thoughts on “Perth Royal Show ’08

  1. haha I just finished the 3rd revision to my report. I think I still have 3 more revisions to go through though. then study for two tests next week, and start (and finish) on the programming project. then exams…….. NOOOOO!!!!!

Leave a Reply

